Share this page Print

Ward 12 communities

Ward 12 is made up of the following communities:

Auburn Bay, Copperfield, Cranston, Douglas Glen, Mahogany, McKenzie Towne, New Brighton, Quarry Park, Riverbend, Seton, Shepard.

This content represents the personal views and opinions of the Ward Councillor and should not be taken as a statement of policy of The City of Calgary. The inclusion of any external content does not imply endorsement by The City of Calgary.​